Möller Medical GmbH of Fulda at COMPAMED 2020 in Düsseldorf -- MEDICA - World Forum for Medicine
Manage stand orders
Select Option

Möller Medical GmbH

Wasserkuppenstr. 29-31, 36043 Fulda
Germany
Telephone +49 661 941950
Fax +49 661 94195850
info@moeller-medical.com

Contact

Michael Frank

Head of OEM Business

Phone
+49 661 941 95 115

Email
mfrank@moeller-medical.com

Frank Hirmer

Product Manager HPLC

Phone
+49 661 941 95 193

Email
fhirmer@moeller-medical.com

Lukas Krieglstein

Product Manager Peristaltic Pumps

Phone
+49 661 941 95 272

Email
lkrieglstein@moeller-medical.com

Andreas Beck

Product Manager Liquid Handling

Phone
+49 661 941 95 276

Email
abeck@moeller-medical.com

Sarah Rettig

Product Manager Medical Needles

Phone
+49661 941 95 218

Email
srettig@moeller-medical.com

Dirk Schlecht

Product Manager Human Cannulae, BiopC

Phone
+49 661 941 95 183

Email
dschlecht@moeller-medical.com

Martina Winkelhardt-Pfaff

Sales Area Manager Europe/CIS

Phone
+49 661 941 95 270

Email
mwinkelhardt-pfaff@moeller-medical.com

Georg Klein

Sales Area Manager

Phone
+49 661 941 95 144

Email
gklein@moeller-medical.com

Jochen Kruppert

Sales Area Manager East Europe & Africa

Phone
+49 661 941 95 274

Email
jkruppert@moeller-medical.com

Franziska Henning

Product Manager Aesthetic Solutions

Phone
+49 661 941 95 294

Email
fhenning@moeller-medical.com

Andreas Schönberger

Product Manager CSF Management

Phone
+49 661 941 95 103

Email
aschoenberger@moeller-medical.com

Kevin Gelinek

Product Manager and Sales Blood Transfusion

Phone
+49 661 941 95 148

Email
kgelinek@moeller-medical.com

Jennifer Müller

Product Management Blood Transfusion

Phone
+49 661 941 95 246

Email
jmueller@moeller-medical.com

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 01  Manufacturing of components
  • 01.01  Electronic manufacturing services (EMS)
  • 01.01.04  Elektronics assembly

Elektronics assembly

  • 01  Manufacturing of components
  • 01.02  Plastics processing
  • 01.02.01  Injection molding

Injection molding

  • 01  Manufacturing of components
  • 01.04  Metal machining processing
  • 01.04.03  Metal cutting, chip removal

Metal cutting, chip removal

  • 01  Manufacturing of components
  • 01.05  Surface treatment
  • 01.05.03  Surface coating

Surface coating

  • 01  Manufacturing of components
  • 01.06  Laser processing
  • 01.06.01  Laser cutting

Laser cutting

  • 01  Manufacturing of components
  • 01.06  Laser processing
  • 01.06.02  Laser welding

Laser welding

  • 02  Manufacturing of finished products
  • 02.03  Cannula

Cannula

  • 02  Manufacturing of finished products
  • 02.05  Needles

Needles

  • 02  Manufacturing of finished products
  • 02.09  Electromedical devices

Electromedical devices

  • 02  Manufacturing of finished products
  • 02.12  Dental products

Dental products

  • 02  Manufacturing of finished products
  • 02.16  Laboratory technologies
  • 02.16.03  Liquid handling

Liquid handling

  • 03  Services
  • 03.04  Design and development
  • 03.04.01  Product design, product development

Product design, product development

  • 03  Services
  • 03.05  Assembly

Assembly

  • 05  Components, modules, OEM equipment
  • 05.05  Pumps

Pumps

About us

Company data

Number of employees

100-499

Area of business
  • Components, parts, modules, Original Equipment Manufacturers
  • Electrical and electronic components
  • Tubings and tubing equipment
  • Pumps
  • Catheters
  • Needles
  • Equipment and technologies for laboratories and manufacturing
  • Manufacturing Services
  • Services