Beijing Choice Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. of Beijing at MEDICA 2020 in Düsseldorf -- MEDICA - World Forum for Medicine
Manage stand orders
Select Option

Beijing Choice Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

No.2 Building, No.9 Shuangyuan Road Shijingshan Dist., Beijing, 100041 Beijing
China
Telephone +86 10 88203957

Contact

Oliver Liu

Sales Director

Phone
+86 13718091409

Email
Oliver@choicemmed.com

Evan Suen

Sales Manager of Europe

Phone
+86 13811349308

Email
evan@choicemmed.com

Rose Lu

Sales Manager of Europe

Phone
+86 15510689198

Email
rose@choicemmed.com

Bill Nie

Sales Manager of Europe

Phone
+86 13691285044

Email
bill@choicemmed.eu

Lydia Liang

Sales Manager of Spain and Latin America

Phone
+86 18840869187

Email
liangting@choicemmed.eu

Gavin Jiang

Sales Manager of Latin America

Phone
+86 15101008040

Email
gavin@choicemmed.com

Harrison Wang

Sales manager of Africa and middle east market

Phone
+86 13501168383

Email
harrison@choicemmed.com

Sophia Jiang

Sales manager of Asian and CIS market

Phone
+86 15600107896

Email
sophia.jiang@choicemmed.com

Annabel Li

Sales manager of Japan and Austrilian market

Phone
+86 18612706001

Email
annabel@choicemmed.com

Aaren Wang

Sales manager of USA and Canada market

Phone
+86 18612706001

Email
aaren@choicemmed.com

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 06  Information and communication technology
  • 06.04  eHealth, telemedicine / telematics / telemetry

eHealth, telemedicine / telematics / telemetry

About us

Company details

ChoiceMMed was established in 1993, Beijing, China. After years of technological development, our company become one of the largest manufacturers of medical equipment and keeps providing high-quality innovative devices. In the past two decades, we have been devoted ourselves into R&D, manufacturing and marketing activities in the medical field.

More Less