Medical Econet GmbH of Oberhausen at MEDICA 2020 in Düsseldorf -- MEDICA - World Forum for Medicine
Manage stand orders
Select Option

Medical Econet GmbH

Im Erlengrund 20, 46149 Oberhausen
Germany
Telephone +49 208 37789000
Fax +49 208 37789055
info@medical-econet.com

Submit your contact details

Provide your contact details to the exhibitor. Optionally, you may also add a personal message.

Please log in

You must be logged in to send the contact request.

An error has occurred

Please check your internet connection or try again later.

Message has been sent

Your message to the exhibitor was sent successfully.

Contact

Mario Angerstein

General Manager

Phone
02083778900

Email
info@medical-econet.com

Fred Won

Export Manager

Phone
020837789022

Email
fred@medical-econet.com

Thomas Kottisch

Head of X-ray and Veterinary Department

Phone
020837789029

Email
t.kottisch@medical-econet.com

Julian Borm

Sales Manager X-ray DACH

Phone
020837789027

Email
j.borm@medical-econet.com

Friedbert Bellmann

Head of Biomedical Department

Phone
020837789016

Email
f.bellmann@medical-econet.com

Nicole Eis

Sales Manager Biomedical DACH

Phone
020837789010

Email
n.eis@medical-econet.com

Enrica Davoli

Sales Manager Biomedical E.U.

Phone
020837789025

Email
e.davoli@medical-econet.com

Mieszko Blaszczak

Sales Manager Biomedical E.U.

Phone
020837789037

Email
m.blaszczak@medical-econet.com

Vincent van Essen

Sales Manager Endcustomer Biomedical DACH

Phone
020837789035

Email
v.vanessen@medical-econet.com

Peter Nachtigal

Quality Management / RA

Phone
020837789023

Email
p.nachtigal@medical-econet.com

Sabrina Schulthoff

Office Management / Ass. to General Management

Phone
02083778900

Email
s.schulthoff@medical-econet.com

Daniel Moon

Service Manager

Phone
020837789050

Email
daniel@medical-econet.com

Christian Bänder

Head of Marketing / Internal Data Protection Officer

Phone
020837789024

Email
c.baender@medical-econet.com

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 01  Electromedical equipment / medical technology
  • 01.01  Diagnostics
  • 01.01.04  Colposcopes, equipment for gynaecological investigation and diagnosis

Colposcopes, equipment for gynaecological investigation and diagnosis

  • 01  Electromedical equipment / medical technology
  • 01.01  Diagnostics
  • 01.01.11  Blood pressure monitoring equipment

Blood pressure monitoring equipment

  • 01  Electromedical equipment / medical technology
  • 01.01  Diagnostics
  • 01.01.14  Heart circulation diagnostics equipment

Heart circulation diagnostics equipment

  • 01  Electromedical equipment / medical technology
  • 01.02  Imaging supplies
  • 01.02.03  X-ray devices and accessories

X-ray devices and accessories

  • 01  Electromedical equipment / medical technology
  • 01.02  Imaging supplies
  • 01.02.04  Ultrasound diagnostic equipment

Ultrasound diagnostic equipment

  • 01  Electromedical equipment / medical technology
  • 01.06  Intense medicine / anesthesiology / respiration
  • 01.06.03  Patient monitoring systems

Patient monitoring systems

  • 01  Electromedical equipment / medical technology
  • 01.07  Emergency medicine, rescue equipment
  • 01.07.03  First-aid equipment

First-aid equipment

About us

Company data

Foundation

1997

Area of business

Electromedical equipment / Medical Technology