Bio-Techne Corporation of San Marcos, CA at MEDICA 2019 in Düsseldorf -- MEDICA - World Forum for Medicine
Manage stand orders
Select Option

Bio-Techne Corporation

495 Enterprise St., 92078 San Marcos, CA
USA
Telephone +1 760 7441900
Fax +1 760 5715197
info@bio-techne.com

This company is co-exhibitor of
Messe Düsseldorf North America

Hall map

MEDICA 2019 hall map (Hall 3): stand D15-2

Fairground map

MEDICA 2019 fairground map: Hall 3

Contact

Sharon King

Sales Manager

San Marcos, CA
USA

Email
sharon.king@bio-techne.com

Luca Cicchetti

Milan, Italy

Email
luca.cicchetti@bio-techne.com

Patricia Facchini

Managing Director DD Sales

Emeryville, CA
USA

Phone
+1 707-337-7828

Email
patricia.facchini@bio-techne.com

Corinne Bethuel

Rennes, France

Email
corinne.bethuel@bio-techne.com

Don Smith

Sales Manager

Devens, MA
USA

Email
Donald.Smith@bio-techne.com

Kevin Gould

Sr. Vice President, Diagnostics Division

San Marcos, CA
USA

Phone
+1 805 312 2567

Email
kevin.gould@bio-techne.com

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 03  Diagnostic Tests
  • 03.03  Haematology / histology / cytology testing
  • 03.03.01  Haematology analyzers

Haematology analyzers

About us

Company details

Bio-Techne empowers researchers in Life Sciences and Clinical Diagnostics by providing high-quality reagents, instruments, custom manufacturing, and testing services. Our family of brands creates a unique portfolio of products and services.

Science is our passion; it drives us to collaborate, develop, and manufacture award-winning tools that help researchers achieve reproducible and consistent results. Whether you are at the cutting edge of academic research, translating basic discoveries to therapeutic leads, or at a facility that requires the highest level of diagnostic testing, our innovative products and services provide the solutions you need to achieve success.

More Less