WILD Gruppe of Völkermarkt at COMPAMED 2018 in Düsseldorf -- MEDICA - World Forum for Medicine

WILD Gruppe

Wildstr. 4, 9100 Völkermarkt
Austria
Telephone +43 4232 25270
Fax +43 4232 2527218
sales@wild.at

This company is main exhibitor of

Hall map

COMPAMED 2018 hall map (Hall 8a): stand J19

Fairground map

COMPAMED 2018 fairground map: Hall 8a

Contact

Josef Hackl

CEO WILD Gruppe

Phone
+43 4232 2527 112

Email
josef.hackl@wild.at

Wolfgang Warum

CTO WILD Gruppe

Phone
+43 4232 2527 390

Email
wolfgang.warum@wild.at

Manfred Gallé

Head of Medical Technology WILD GmbH

Phone
+43 4232 2527 136

Email
manfred.galle@wild.at

Wolfgang Stiegmaier

Business Development WILD Gruppe

Phone
+43 4232 2527 282

Email
wolfgang.stiegmaier@wild.at

Franz Aigner

Business Development WILD Gruppe

Phone
+43 4232 2527 239

Email
franz.aigner@wild.at

Heidrun Freimuth

Marketing WILD Gruppe

Phone
+43 4232 2527 240

Email
heidrun.freimuth@wild.at

Franz Rittmannsberger

Head of Development WILD GmbH

Phone
+43 4232 2527 285

Email
franz.rittmannsberger@wild.at

Markus Possegger

Head of Development WILD Electronics

Phone
+43 4232 2527 331

Email
markus.possegger@wild.at

Stephan Payer

Project Manager / Business Development WILD Electronics

Phone
+43 4232 2527 305

Email
stephan.payer@wild.at

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 02  Manufacturing of finished products
  • 02.15  In-vitro diagnostics (IVD)

In-vitro diagnostics (IVD)

  • 03  Services
  • 03.04  Design and development
  • 03.04.01  Product design, product development

Product design, product development

  • 03  Services
  • 03.05  Assembly

Assembly

  • 09  Software, IT
  • 09.04  Software as a medical product

Software as a medical product

About us

Company data

Sales volume

100-199 Mio US $

Export content

> 75%

Number of employees

100-499

Foundation

1970

Area of business
  • Manufacturing Services
  • Services