Entia Ltd of London at MEDICA 2017 in Düsseldorf -- MEDICA Trade Fair
Manufacturers

Entia Ltd

52 Princes Gate, SW7 2PG London
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Telephone +44 203 2894747
sales@entia.co

This company is co-exhibitor of
The Gambica Association Limited

Hall map

MEDICA 2017 hall map (Hall 3A): stand 3AB02-4

Fairground map

MEDICA 2017 fairground map: Hall 3A

Contact

Toby Basey-Fisher

CEO and Co-founder

Phone
+44 07795148102

Email
toby@entia.co

Millie Clive-Smith

COO and Co-founder

Phone
+44 07941189305

Email
millie@entia.co

Chris Burrows

CTO

Phone
+44 07534218143

Email
chris@entia.co

Tony Sackville

Head of Business Development

Phone
+44 07886362565

Email
tony@entia.co

Sibusiso Sonti

Head of Sales: Emerging Markets

Phone
(SA)+27 648358702

Email
sibusiso@entia.co

Laurice Edwards

Clinical Project Manager

Phone
+44 07826516866

Email
laurice@entia.co

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 01  Electromedical equipment / Medical Technology
  • 01.01  Diagnostics
  • 01.01.01  General Diagnostics

General Diagnostics

  • 01  Electromedical equipment / Medical Technology
  • 01.07  Emergency Medicine / Rescue Equipment
  • 01.07.03  First-aid equipment

First-aid equipment

  • 01  Electromedical equipment / Medical Technology
  • 01.07  Emergency Medicine / Rescue Equipment
  • 01.07.03  First-aid equipment
  • 01.07.03.05  Mobile clinics

Mobile clinics

  • 03  Diagnostics
  • 03.01  Clinical chemistry
  • 03.01.10  Devices and systems for haemoglobin determination

Devices and systems for haemoglobin determination